KLTC LOGO 2tiny

 
Log in
 

Combined btf te east 567x200

 

Events calendar

Welcome to our club's events calendar. It will soon contain details of all our current training sessions and races that our members are either taking part in, or we think might be of interest. A general training overview can be found from the main menu, or by clicking here.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Monday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Monday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Monday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Monday, May 25
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31